Client Services

Charles E. Duff, CPA

Shareholder
Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email cduff@duffkitchel.com
Read Bio

Lawrence K. Kitchel, CPA

Shareholder
Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email lkitchel@duffkitchel.com
Read Bio

 

 Jennifer L. Frank, CPA

Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email jfrank@duffkitchel.com
Read Bio

 

 

Cheryl Harris

Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email charris@duffkitchel.com
Read Bio 

Juby Daniel

Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email jdaniel@duffkitchel.com
Read Bio 

Derrick Denson

Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email ddenson@duffkitchel.com
Read Bio

Michelle Mantle

Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email mmantle@duffkitchel.com
Read Bio 

Joy Mitcham

Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email jmitcham@duffkitchel.com
Read Bio

 

Yvonne Spivey

 Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email yspivey@duffkitchel.com
Read Bio

Office Administration

Lynn Cordell

Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email lcordell@duffkitchel.com

Kathryn Y. Noyes, J.D.

Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email knoyes@duffkitchel.com

 

Denise R. Spivey

Tel 713.780.1425
Fax 713.780.2139
Email dspivey@duffkitchel.com